Why do you mean by 1 Business Day update?


The policy of Manypixels is to give you an update on your designs in max 1 Business Day.

This means that if you submit a request today, you will get an update the day after in the afternoon at the latest.

What is a cutoff time and why do you need it?


In order to do this, we plan the work of our designers and need to receive your request or your revision before a certain hour so that you can get your designs back the next day.

The cut-off time is 5PM PST. (which is 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST)

Did this answer your question?