Cancel or pause your subscription

Don't need design anymore? Put your account on hold or cancel.

To cancel your plan or put it on hold, head to the Billing tab by clicking on your name at the top right on the app, select Profile, and go to the tab Billing

You can then click the Pause/Cancel Plan button.

Pause your subscription

Don't need graphics for now, but you want to keep access to your delivered files or are you planning to come back soon?

You can put your account on hold and move back to an active plan at any time.

To do so, simply click on Pause/Cancel plan and follow the process.

Note that your account will go on hold, at the end of your current billing period. You can check the current status (Active, Cancelled, Inactive, Paused) of your account in the Billing tab, to learn more check out this article.

Cancel your subscription

Don't need design anymore? Bear in mind that a lot of problems (delays, unhappy designs, communication issues) can be solved by our support team, here is how to contact us. Also, it would be great if you could give us some feedback.

To cancel, simply click on Pause/Cancel plan and follow the process.

ATTENTION, canceling your account will result in the loss of all your requests and files. If you wish to keep access to your files we suggest pausing your account instead.